Etiketter

, , , , ,

Hi again, I got tired of fixing windows, didn’t find the right motivation today and it just has to be done well done. Decided to play around with my polishes instead, much more fun:)
Hej igen, tröttnade på att fixa med fönstrena motivationen fanns inte riktigt där så jag bestämde mig för att leka med nagellacken istället, mycket roligare.

It’s Lelas nail art Sunday, and I tries to participate as often as I can but I do suck at nail art so mostly layering’s and gradients for me, I’m waiting for 2 large stamping plates from Llarowe so hopefully more stamping ahead.
Det är Lelas nailartsunday idag och jag försöker delta så ofta som möjligt men jag är verkligen inte duktig på nailart så det blir för det mesta layerings och gradienter. Jag har beställt två stora stämpelplattor från Llarowe så förhoppningsvis blir det lite mer av den varan ialla fall

Today I did a gradient with China Glaze Polarized over Cirque Colors Tibetan Nights. Maybe not the gradient to wear for summer but during winter at a great party this combination is great. Love it. I’ll show you Tibetan nights next week, Polarized is not a polish I would wear all by it own, it’s very silvery.
Idag gjorde jag en glittergradient med China Glaze Polarized över Cirque Colors Tibetan Nights. Kanske inte en gradient för sommaren men under vintern på en rolig fest. Mycket bra kombination kommer göra den igen. Jag ska visa er Tibetan Nights nästa vecka, Polarized är dock inte ett lack som jag skulle bära helt själv, det är väldigt silvrigt.

Enjoy, I’m playing around with the settings on my camera to get the best picture possible and it’s going in the right direction. When it comes to photos of hands and nails I’m a true fan and would love to reach the same quality as both Sam, the Fashion Polish and Jeanette, the Swatchaholic produce on each photo, but it’s a learning process, one pic at the time.
Njut av bilderna, jag håller på att testa runt bland inställningarna på min kamera och det går åt rätt håll, när det kommer till den här typen av foto så är jag ett fan av  Sam, the Fashion Polish och Jeanette, the Swatchaholic, jag önskar så att jag kommer att nå upp till kvaliten i deras bilder, jag tar ett foto i taget.

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.