Etiketter

, ,

It’s friday and time for holo, it’s also midsummers eve the biggest summerparty day in Sweden, more our nationalday then the real one. We eat Swedish smorgasbord drink schnapps and sings funny songs, and of course dance around the midsummer pole all dressed in birch and wildflowers both the pole and us swedes (we have flowers in our hair).
I’ve been having a nice day with my family, we even managed to get my 94 year old grandma to join us at our summerhouse.

But as I said it’s Skimmerskuggans holofriday and I will show you the brasilian brand Ludurana. A nailart with Superior and Magnifica, a yellow and a blue perfect for our real Swedishday (if you didn’t know, our flag is blue with a yellow cross) Both colors are easy to paunt with but in Superior my brush is a bad egg, Its three coats of Superior and 3 coats of Magnifica.

Enjoy the pics, don’t know why but the rainbows are really hard to capture with my camera.

Happy Midsommer!

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.