Etiketter

, ,

Where does the week disapear? Can’t believe it’s friday again, had a sort of short week since I’ve been home with Cassandra two days. Yesterday Alexander quit first grade, whe where outside in WämöParken and the kids sang pretty.

Today it’s as I said and as you of course know friday, and here in Sweden us nailnerds celebrate HoloFriday, Skimmerskuggans great invention. Today I’ll show you a classic, Nubars Reclaim, not that hard to get your hands on I’ve bought mine from Harlowe & Co.

About Reclaim then, I was satisfied after three layers, but I must say it’s not one of my favorite holos, I’m not fond of this kind of green, but it’s a true linear holo with pretty rainbows in the sun or artificial light, but as many it dies in the shadow. Formula ok and so was the brush. If you do like this kind of green I still recommend it.

Picture time, see and enjoy.

Reclaim in artifical light and flash

Reclaim in artificial light

Reclaim in the sun

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.

Fattar inte vad tiden tar vägen, redan fredag igen, jag har haft en ganska kort vecka, VAB för Cassandra och igår slutade Alexander första klass, avslutning i Wämöparken barnen sjöng så fint.

Idag är det som alla redan vet fredag och här i Sverige så firar vi nagelnördar Holofredag, ett underbart påhitt av Skimmerskuggan. Idag visar jag en klassiker nämligen Nubars Reclaim, ett lack som är relativt enkelt att få tag på jag köpte mitt hos Harlowe & Co

Lite om Reclaim då, jag var nöjd efter 3 lager lack men det är inte ett av mina favorit holos. Jag gillar inte den gröna färgen, men det är en linjär holo med fina regnbågar både i solen och i lampljus, men som de flesta holos så dör den i skuggan. Formulan är bra och så även penseln. Gillar du den här gröna färgen så rekommenderar jag lacket.

