Etiketter

, ,

It’s Skimmerskuggans Holofriday ones again, I haven’t participated for a while, shame on me, but during my vacation I’ve not found the time to blog but I have been wearing lots of holos and other polishes. The one I’ll be showing you today is one of them.

This is Depend no 2032 or Denim Blue. I think it’s so great that Depend created a Holographic collection and I bought every single shade early on, but I need some backups the bottles are so small only 5 ml and it’s a little bit sad it’s just a temporary collection would have been great if they had kept on producing these.

Since the bottles are so small and to be able to reach opacity with these you have to use up to 4 coats I decided to use underwear and put it over black, this is two coats. The black base makes this holo to become a little bit darker than it would by itself but I don’t mind at all, I wanna keep this bottle forever, It’s a scattered holo and the formula is very good as most holos it dries fast.

Sorry about the tipwear but here are the pics! It’s much more beautiful a sunny day and it was tricky to capture the rainbows.

Without