Etiketter

,

Last week I got a really great nailmail, 5 Jessicas, one of them Iridescent Eye a dupe of the famous Chanel LE Peridot. I didn’t get Peridot when it came out I was starting up my collection and I thought of Chanels polishes as overprized, still do, at around €25 it’s way to expensive for me, I’ll by 5 others that I really like instead. So when I was shopping at Ninja Polish a couple of weeks ago I decided to get the dupe, I think it’s a very pretty color and for $6 Jessicas is way more affordable.

The formula and brush are great so is the color itself, three thin coats dries well.  It’s a duochrome in gold green and blue and it’s so pretty, the sun was shining yesterday som it was hard to take photos of it, mostly gold shine through

heres the pics, sorry about the spam, but I really love this polish.

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.

