Etiketter

,

Today is a good day, It’s friday and I’m starting my summerholiday as of today, 4 weeks well needed rest. Since it friday it’s also time for Holographics here at my blog Don’t forget to check out Skimmerskuggan also she is always linking to all participant of holofriday. Today I have Ozotic 518 a pinkish red holographic. Ozotic makes wonderful polishes it’s to bad they have decided to discontinue this line the 500s. You are still able to find them but they will be sold out in no time at all probably, I got mine from Leah Anne at Llarowe, she still have som of them available. This polish is very nice, I’m not a redpolish kind of girl but this red I do like. Red holos is  not that common so it’s a gem. The formula is outstanding. It covered great after 2 coats and the cleanup afterwards was very easy. On my pictures I actually has 3 layers because I got some dents and a little bit of shrinking (due to seche vite, not this polish) And offcourse after a days wear at office there is some tipwear, damn those keybords :)

I just managed to take some pics in the sun, It showed it’s pretty face just for a little while.

Outside in the shadow without flash

Outside in the sun

Indoors with flash

Outside in the sun

Xo Jenny

