Etiketter

, ,

This sunday when I was groceryshopping at ICA Maxi, I found a new brand, Urtekram and Nordic Birch. Since I needed both schampoo and conditioner I decided to buy it and try it.

I have a curly blond and very dry hair so usually I need tons of conditioner, and always some kind of arganoil to not become frizzy and to get pretty curls. But this bottles is pure gold for my hair, I hardly need any arganoil at all, and my curls are really bouncy and firm, will try to get a picture tomorrow to show you.

What more about Nordic Birch, it’s a danish ecological brand, 100% natural, vegan, rede more about it over at Urtekram
I borrowed a couple of pics from there site

20120626-223645.jpg20120626-223621.jpg

I söndags när jag var på Maxi och handlade hittade jag ett nytt märke, Urtekram och Nordic Birch, och eftersom jag behövde både schampo och balsam så bestämde jag mig för att prova.

Jag har ju torrt blont och lockigt hår och brukar få använda massor med balsam och någon form av arganolja för att inte bli frissig och för att få hyfsade lockar. De här flaskorna är dock guld för mitt hår, jag behöver nästan ingen arganolja alls och mina lockar har massor med stuns i sig, ska försöka att ta en bild imorgon.

Lite om Märket då, det är ett danskt ekologiskt märke, 100% naturliga råvaror t om vegan märkt, läs mer om det på Urtekram Bilderna ovan har jag lånar från deras sida

