Last week I got lucky and won three nailpolishes from Isadora at Twitter, Every Wednesday @IsadoraGlobal has a #wonderfulwednesday competition. Had bought a couple of Depends Magnetics but have not tried them yet, but I really had to try these on quickly. I got 852 Metal Mystery, 853 Earth Magnet and 854 Opposits Attracts,

The formula is ok but it’s a little bit tricky to get the pattern, I didn’t hold the magnet close to my nail long enough I believe. It dries quickly and has the wide brush which I don’t know if I like or not. Well here it is, my first try om the magnetics. The colors are not any colors I will use during the summer but probably when the fall arrives

Förra veckan så hade jag tur och vann tre nagelack från Isadora. Varje onsdag så firar @IsadoraGlobal #wonderfulwednesday genom att ha en tävling på Twitter. Jag hade köpt ett par magnetiska depend lack tidigare men inte hunnit testa dem, men jag var ju självklart tvungen att testa min vinst med detsamma. Jag fick 852 Metal Mystery, 853 Earth Magnet och 854 Opposits Attracts,

Formulan är ok men det är knepigt med att få till mönstret med magneten, jag tror inte jag höll magneten mot nageln tillräckligt länge. Det torkar bra och har den breda borsten som jag inte vet om jag är ett fan av eller ej. Nåja här är mitt första försök på magnetiska

The dark brown is 853 Earth Magnet and the lighter bronze is 852 Metal Mystery

