Etiketter

, ,

Fredag igen, underbart med tre dagars vecka. Kerstins holofredag är fortfarande lika aktuell och idag visar jag er ett indielack, Dollish Polish och He slimed me. I flaskan trodde jag enbart att det var ett limegrönt nästan neon glitterlack, men på naglarna i solen inser jag ett det faktiskt till och med är holografiskt glitter. Man får inga regnbågar men ack så giftigt. Tre lager på mina stackars stumpar. Torkar utmärkt och behöver bara ett lager topcoat för att bli slätt. Det här med längra naglar och solbränt skin! kommer åka på igen i sommar.

Friday again, it’s a treat with a three day workweek. Kerstins holofriday  is still very current and today a have a pretty indie brand, Dollish Polish, He slimed me. When I looked at the bottle I thought that it was only a limegreen glitterpolish, but on my nails in the sun a realized that it also has some holographic glitters to it, You won’t get any rainbows, but it looks almost poisonous. I have three layers on my short litte nubbins. It dries excellent and only needs one layer of topcoat to feel smooth. This polish on long nails and suntanned skin! Will use it again this summer thats for sure.

Även min rara dotter Cassandra ville ha grönt glitter. My sweet daughter Cassandra also wanted green glitternails

