Etiketter

, , ,

Idag fick jag hem en beställning från beautyjoint, tog 9 dagar från beställning till att jag hade paketet vilket är helt suveränt då jag valde den billigare frakten. en hel uppsjö med lack var det med, min man konstaterade att jag är galen, nåja ingen nyhet för omvärlden ialla fall

Today I did recieve a big parcel with polishes from beautyjoint and my husband came to the conclusion that his wife totally lost her mind, ha ha I said, everyone knew that already :) It took only 9 days from ordering to delivery quite awsome I believe, since it had to travel over the atlantic ocean at lowest cost possible, didn’t expect it until earliest next week :)

Från NYX kom Turks and Caicos, Sea of Glitter, Hot Blue och Chick Lit. From Nyx came Turks and Caicos, Sea of Glitter, Hot Blue and Chick Lit.

Från Kleancolor kom resten av lacken, 2 stycken minikollektioner, Retro City som är metallic och Candy Cast som är neoner. From Kleancolor came the rest of the polishes, first 2 minicollections, The metallic Retro City and the neons from Candy Cast

Sist men inte minst 7 vanliga flaskor, fyllde på med de jag saknade ur Chunky Holo och några vackra glitter för layering. Från vänster, Chunky Holo Scarlet, Chunky Holo Poppy, Chunky Holo Clover, Sheer Red, Take a Hint, Mix Signal och Born To Be Purple. Last but not least 7 normal sized bottles also from Kleancolor, filled up with the ones I missed from Chunky Holo and som large glitters for layering, From left you have Chunky Holo Scarlet, Chunky Holo Poppy, Chunky Holo Clover, Sheer Red, Take a Hint, Mix Signal and Born To Be Purple.

Efter utbildning och konferens denna veckan har jag vare sig hunnit blogga eller lacka naglarna, Min kollega H blev lite chockad över att jag hade haft samma lack i 5! dagar. men nu är även detta åtgärdat, just nu sitter Metallic Fucshia från KC på naglarna istället för det vackra lacket från Brite Bird. Since I’ve been both at a conference and a workrelated course this week I havn’t been able to either blog or repolish my nails. Let say that my workcollegue H was a little bit chocked when I was wearing the same polish five days running, well not the case anymore for the moment it’s Metallic Fucshia from KC instead of the gorgeus Brite Bird polish I wore before that. 

