Nja, lyckades väl inte få sova till 7, men väl till kl 6. Det var ju ändå jobbdag och barnen skulle till dagis och skola. Vaknade till att maken och dottern sjöng vackert för mig, sonen han fortsatte sova bredvid mig och ville inte sjunga.

Fick en fin teckning av dottern och ja, hurra jag fick mitt ljustält :) Maken hade köpt ytterligare en fin överaskning nämligen en bordsbrasa

Kärleken min hade tagit in ett litet bord i sovrummet och tänt den innan de väckte mig.  Blev jätteglad då jag har spanat efter en ganska länge men aldrig kommit mig för att köpa en. Har dock inte fått några nagellack, men eftersom jag är kräsen så kanske det är lika så gott, får beställa hem från USA och ebay.

 

Well, I did not get to sleep until 7, but well, atleast I slept till 6 . After all it is a workday and the children had to go to kindergarten and school. Woke up at when my husband and daughter sang beautifully for me. My son, he kept on sleeping beside me and did not want to sing.

Got a nice drawing from my darling daughter, and yes, hurray I got my light tent:) My husband had bought another nice surprise to, a table fire.

My husband had taken up a small table in the bedroom and lit it before they woke me up. Was thrilled since  I have been thinking about bying one for ages but never got around to buy one. Has not received any nail polish, but because I’m picky so maybe it’is just as good, may order home from the U.S. and ebay by myself instead.

